CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS.

Decorations are up in department stores, retailers have carols playing and the kids are starting to make unreasonable gift requests….. It must be the run into the festive season! With that in mind we thought it pertinent to inform you of Wine Ark’s TRADING HOURS over the Holiday Period..

As you can imagine this time of year is the busiest for the cellars. Not only are we picking your well stored and selected gems for the dinner table but as it warms up we begin new relationships with people looking to get their wine out of the heat at home and tucked away in the cool 14°c cellars. So needless to say we are busy.

WINE ARK’S SYDNEY TRADING HOURS

For vault clients your normal access hours apply. Collections as per below

Wednesday 14th December (12 noon) – Last picks from the cellar for deliveries – NOW CLOSED 
Monday 19th December (12 noon) – Last picks from the cellar for COLLECTION ONLY

Friday 23rd December – 9am-5pm
Saturday 24th December – 9am- 12pm
Sunday 25th December – CLOSED
Monday 26th December – CLOSED (public holiday)
Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED (public holiday)
Wednesday 28th December – CLOSED
Thursday 29th December – CLOSED
Friday 30th December – CLOSED
Saturday 31st December – CLOSED
Sunday 1st January – CLOSED (public holiday)
Monday 2nd January – CLOSED (public holiday)
Tuesday 3rd January – 9am – 5 pm

Please note that SYDNEY SITES ARE CLOSED BETWEEN CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR so please ensure that you have your New Years Picks done along with your Christmas wines. All interstate sites are open with a skeleton staff, please contact your site directly for their trading hours.